My Aluminum Hat

Standard

click for instructions on how to make your own

I think when I do make my aluminum hat it will be the wide-brimmed Scarlett O’Hara style, with a satin ribbon band that hangs to my ass, so when the winds of change do blow it will fly lazily behind me as I take flight through the lea. I hope the wake of hummingbirds and butterflies fluttering behind aren’t blinded by the glare of my shiny headpiece.

I’ll need feathers too, big Ostrich and Emu and Peacock feathers, for extra added flair.  Ah will neva’ go GMO a-gay-un.

A little like this but with feathers

Honestly, I’ve been so busy lately I haven’t been doing as much blogging or posting of anything.  I have put out a few posts on Facebook recently that provoked one of my fb buddies to insinuate the message was garbage because he either didn’t agree with it or didn’t understand it.  He believes I am raising fear. I believe I’m raising awareness.  ( I’ll take this time to say that I’ve had much more positive feedback about my posts than his couple of negative ones).  Of course, this is a man that lives in fear.  And in denial of that fear. That doesn’t mean I don’t love him.  But, I think he’s too scared to acknowledge emotion of any type so that is the sad part.  And therein lies the rub, if you stop feeling ~ you do just that.  You can’t segregate and only feel the good emotions. Doesn’t work that way. If you want to feel the change that is occurring feel it.  If it scares you, find a good place to hide.  ‘Cause it’s comin’ honey, and fear won’t turn it back.  “Duck and cover” as they used to advise. That will achieve about the same effect as an aluminum hat.

 

If by relaying or writing messages concerning chem-trails, GMO’s, Monsatan, Illuminati, etc. I can be regarded as a fear-mongerer that’s unfortunate.  I want to know what is going on in the sky and the fields and the government.  If others choose the ostrich approach that is for them. (Leave me your butt feathers.)  I would advise anyone with their head in the sand to get off of the internet.  It’s chock full of information that you’re not going to want to know.

That was another argument brought up by my fb buddy.  He wants proof from a “reputable news source”.  My gut does not qualify.   At that point I was not willing to go into why television is the least “reputable” of all news sources and that unfortunately if we want to know what is going on in our nation we need to turn to RT from Russia or other similar stations via internet.  The only live feeds to be trusted are those broadcast by average citizens without censors purchased by the corporations that own the entire broadcast system.   Of course corporate America is going to censor what ruffles their feathers.  (last bird reference, honest)  Thereby eliminating anything from airing that would show themselves in a bad light.  Why would anyone trust MS media?  I don’t get that. . . well, that and why there are poor Republicans.  Where’s my tin foil and the glue gun?  I have a hat to make.

Think I’ll do an Aussie outback version next

Leave a comment